CORE Placer Staff

Staff All Picture

Leadership: 

Alison Garcia, Executive Director (agarcia@coreplacer.org)

Brian Blocker, Resource Center Supervisor/PLT (Bblocker@coreplacer.org)

Tabitha Ellis, Administrative Assistant/ Events Coordinator/Parent Relations Coordinator (Tellis@coreplacer.org)

Nancy Gibson,Director of College and Career Readiness, PLT Mentor (Ngibson@coreplacer.org)

Nancy Hartley, Director of Student Data/Compliance/Admission (Nhartley@coreplacer.org)

Melissa Holman, ELD Coordinator / Personalized Learning Teacher (Mholman@coreplacer.org)

Jacey Huckabay, Director of Academics & Technology/PLT/PLT Mentor (Jhuckabay@coreplacer.org)

Libbi Roed, Director of Student Services (Lroed@coreplacer.org)

Gina Threshie, Director of Parent Education & Enrichment/ PLT (Gthreshie@coreplacer.org)

 

Office Staff:

Brittany Ellis, Business Services/Human Resources/Vendors/ (Vendors@coreplacer.org & Invoicing@coreplacer.org)

Shannon McGrath, Admission Clerk (Smcgrath@coreplacer.org)

Molly Treinen, Service Orders (Ordersatcore@gmail.com OR MTreinen@coreplacer.org)

Debra Young, Center Activities Coordinator/IS (Dyoung@coreplacer.org)

Abigail Young, Librarian/Ordering Department (Ayoung@coreplacer.org)

Education Services

Libbi Roed, Director of Student Services (Lroed@coreplacer.org)

Melissa Holman, ELD Coordinator / Personalized Learning Teacher (Mholman@coreplacer.org)

Jenn McKim, Special Education Teacher (Jmckim@coreplacer.org)

Jeffrey Reed, Speech Therapist (Jreed@coreplacer.org)

Tricia Castellan, Occupational Therapist (Tcastellan@coreplacer.org)

 

Teachers 

Karen Bailey, Personalized Learning Teacher/ Instructional Specialists (Kbailey@coreplacer.org)

Brian Blocker, Resource Center Coordinator/PLT (Bblocker@coreplacer.org)

Coral Brunet, Personalized Learning Teacher (Cbrunet@coreplacer.org)

Vickie Clarke, Personalized Learning Teacher (Vclarke@coreplacer.org)

Gail Dilka, Personalized Learning Teacher (Gdilka@coreplacer.org)

Christy Fox, Personalized learning Teacher (Cfox@coreplacer.org)

Nancy Gibson, Director of College and Career Readiness, PLT Mentor (Ngibson@coreplacer.org)

Josie Grotenhuis, Personalized Learning Teacher (Jgrotenhuis@coreplacer.org)

Melissa Holman, ELD Coordinator / Personalized Learning Teacher (Mholman@coreplacer.org)

Jacey Huckabay, Director of Academics & Technology/PLT/PLT Mentor (Jhuckabay@coreplacer.org)

Audra Koopmans, Personalized Learning Teacher (Akoopmans@coreplacer.org)

Carrie Liebrich, Personalized Learning Teacher (Cliebrich@coreplacer.org)

Cynthia Maitland, Personalized Learning Teacher (Cmaitland@coreplacer.org)

Lori Nethercut, Personalized Learning Teacher (Lnethercut@coreplacer.org)

Wendy O’Hare, Personalized learning Teacher (Wohare@coreplacer.org)

Reece Perez, Personalized Learning Teacher (Sperez@coreplacer.org)

Daniele Protheroe, Personalized Learning Teacher (Dprotheroe@coreplacer.org)

Tamara Reynolds, Personalized Learning Teacher (Treynolds@coreplacer.org)

Lynne Sawyer, Personalized Learning Teacher (Lsawyer@coreplacer.org)

Chandra Schefler, Personalized Learning Teacher (CSchefler@coreplacer.org)

Liz Schopfer, Instructional Specialists (Lschopfer@coreplacer.org)

Gina Threshie, Director of Parent Education & Enrichment/ PLT (Gthreshie@coreplacer.org)

Debra Young, Instructional Specialist (Dyoung@coreplacer.org)

Rose Wood, Instructional Specialist (Rwood@coreplacer.org)